Menu

User support: +385 1 5573 568

Product categories
Quick order
0
Your Cart (0)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Add any item from product list.

Coupon calculated Remove
Delivery: Free
Total: 0,00 €
For free shipping you are missing 40,75 €
0,00 € / 40,75 €
0
Health Food Store 1 - Malešnica

Ante Topića Mimare 11 - Zagreb, 10090

Mon-Sat: 08:00am-09:00pm

003851 5619 - 371, malesnica@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 2 - Vrbani

Rudeška cesta 169a - Point Shopping Mall, Zagreb 10090

Mon-Sun: 09:00am-09:00pm

003851 5530 755, point@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 3 - Vlaška

Vlaška 23 - Zagreb 10000

Mon-Sat: 08:00am-09:00pm
Sun: 08:00am-03:00pm

003851 5615 406, vlaska@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 7 - Zagrebačka cesta

Zagrebačka cesta 194 - Zagreb 10000

Mon-Sat: 08:00am-9:00pm

00385 1 5619 478, zagrebacka@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 8 - Dubrava

Avenija Dubrava 46a - Zagreb, 10040

Mon - Sat: 08:00am - 09:00pm

003851 5626 094, dubrava@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 10 - Kvatrić

Eugena Kvaternika 1 - Zagreb 10000

Mon-Sat: 08:00am-09:00pm

 

003851 2109 474, kvatric@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 12 - Martinovka

Zelinska 7 - Zagreb 10000

Mon-Sat: 07:00am-10:00pm

003851 2111 729, martinovka@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 13 - Z Center

Ljubljanska 2b - Zagreb, 10090

Mon-Sun: 09:00am-09:00pm

003851 2110 146, zcentar@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 14 - Ilica

Ilica 64 - Zagreb 10000

Mon-Sat: 08:00am-09:00pm

003851 5813 389, ilica@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 4 - Mall of Split

Ulica Josipa Jovića 93 - Split 2100

Mon-Sun: 09:00am-09:00pm

0038521 248 244, mallofsplit@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 9 - Split City Center

Zadarska 13 - Split 21000

Mon-Sat: 08:00am-09:00pm

0038521 267 565, centarsplit@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 5 - Rijeka Waterfront

Riva 20a - Rijeka 51000 

Mon-Sat: 08:00am-09:00pm
Sun: 08:00am-03:00pm

0038551 606 923, rivarijeka@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 6 - Varaždin Lumini

Ulica grada Lipika 15 - Donji Kneginec 42204

Mon-Sun: 08:00am-09:00pm

0038542 631 328, lumini@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 11 - Pula

Ulica Stoja 14A - Pula, 52100

Mon-Sun: 09:00am-09:00pm

0038552 227 591, pula@tzh.hr

Health Food Store 16 - Zadar Supernova

Ul. Akcije Maslenica 1 - Zadar, 23000

Mon-Sun: 09:00am-09:00pm

0038523 226 555, zadar@tzh.hr

Home Page Store locator

Store locator

Rijeka (1)

User support

Mon - Fri: 07:00am - 3:00pm

+385 1 55 73 568

info@healthyfoodfactory.eu

Want a 10% off?
By subscribing to the newsletter, you get a 10% discount on your first order.
Be the first one to receive free tips and recipes from the world of healthy living.
*Discount cannot be combined with any other ongoing discounts.